Am I taking crazy pills? I loved this feature. I know it was miniscule, but it totally separated antenna from others. Please bring it back.
The feature was not removed. Sounds like you locked the queue. You can unlock it by pressing the unlock icon in the top bar.
I’m so embarrassed, you’re right
Perhaps a pop-up notification telling the user why they can’t do what they want to do would save others future embarrassment?