Delete episodes on "Mark Played" when Auto-delete enabled

App version: 2.1.1 (a7c6e697c) from Google Play

Problem you may be having, or feature you want:

When “Auto-delete” is enabled, episodes should also be deleted when they’re marked “Played” as that’s equivalent to reaching the end of playback

2 Likes